Business Solutions - Die internationale Dexwet Unternehmensgruppe

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS

Managed Air Service

Dexwet MAS – Managed Air Service – is a comprehensive concept for the holistic optimization of air quality in working environments. The services start with air quality assessment and analysis, then follows concept and solution design and after implementation finally service and maintenance of the integrated systems. Our MAS partners do not buy devices or filters, but “clean air as a service”, or  Fresh Air!!!

Protected electronics

Automats like ATMs or slot machines are equiped with complex electronics that require constant cooling. Often, such devices are installed in public areas with high passenger frequency and dust of all forms. While visble raw dust kills fans and moving parts in the machines, fine dusts endangers chips and conductor plates. Dexwet offers a full suite of solutions for smart and preventive cleaning and maintenance of your electronic infrastructure.

Super-APF vacuum filters

In modern aluminum die casting and in the production of light-weight structural components for the automotive industry, vacuum systems are used to meet the ever-increasing demands on workpiece quality. In order to protect the vacuum system, metal-wool-pads were commonly used throughout the industry, contributing to the destabilization of the entire production process.

Dexwet Super-APF was developed to stabilize and secure the functionality of the vacuum system and allows the continuous operation of the die casting unit over a full shift week from the point of view of the vacuum system. The worthwhile one-time investment in Dexwet-APF pays off after only a few months due to higher output numbers combined with higher product quality and improved or lower scrap ratio.

English

Business Solutions - Die internationale Dexwet Unternehmensgruppe

BUSINESS SOLUTIONS

Managed Air Service

Managed Air Service – Dexwet-MAS – bietet ein umfassendes Konzept die für die gesamtheitliche Optimierung der Luftqualität in Arbeitsräumen. Die Leistungen umfassen IST-Erhebung und Analyse, Konzeptionierung sowie Lösungsdesign und nach Inbetriebnahme dann vor allem auch Wartung und Service der implementierten Systeme. Unsere MAS Partner kaufen keine Geräte oder Filter, sondern „clean-air as service“, bzw. Fresh Air.

Geschütze Elektronik

Automaten wie Bankomaten oder Spielautomaten sind elektronische Geräte, die ohne Bedienpersonal zuverlässig arbeiten müssen. Sie werden daher mit komplexer Elektronik ausgestattet, die permanent gekühlt werden muss. Diese Geräte werden naturgemäß meist im öffentlichen Raum und Umgebungen mit hoher Passantenfrequenz und entsprechender Schmutz- und Staubbelastung aufgestellt. Dexwet bietet eine einzigartige, sichere und kostensparende Lösungssuite zur vorbeugenden Reinhaltung ihrer geschäftskritischen, elektronischen  Infrastruktur .

Hochleistungs- Vakuumfilter Super-APF

Im modernen Aluminium-Druckguss und in der Produktion von Leichtbau-Strukturbauteilen für die Automobilindustrie, werden Vakuumsysteme eingesetzt, um den stets zunehmenden Anforderungen an Werkstück-Qualität entsprechen zu können. Bisher wurden einfache Metallgewebe, wie etwa Topfkratzer, die auch in Küchen zum Einsatz kommen, in diesem Hochtechnologie-Bereich eingesetzt, ohne die Auswirkungen auf den Gesamtprozess zu realisieren.

Dexwet Super-APF stabilisiert und sichert hingegen die Funktionalität des Vakuumsystems und ermöglicht aus Sicht dieses Prozesses den Dauerbetrieb der Giesszelle über eine ganze Schichtwoche. Die lohnende Einmalinvestition in Dexwet-APF rechnet sich bereits nach wenigen Monaten durch erhöhte Ausstoßzahlen sowie geringeren Qualitätsausschuss.

Deutsch