Dexwet - Die internationale Dexwet Unternehmensgruppe

Partners & Friends

DPA

Dexwet offers unique and technology-based filter solutions for safeguarding high air quality for the domestic use at home. To permanently breath healthy pure air at home contributes to higher living quality and wellbeing and also enhances the human immune system. Reduce smartly all forms of air contaminations from visible raw dust down to hazardous ultra-fine dust and also organic particles in the air like VOCs, bacteria, virus, spores and other germs.

The use of passive airstreams is unique and truely smart in preventive terms. Throughout the year, additional  air purifier devices are used to actively safeguard the desired air quality indoors. For one of the most important sources of indoor finedust, laser printers, Dexwet still offers the most recommended solution since long term. Enter the world of Dexwet, we provide you with true and sustainable filter solutions.

3-1 CL.AIR [Max. Breite 2400 Max. Höhe 1800]

People in developed countries usually spend 80-90% of their total lifetime in rooms, be it at home or at work. What proved truly effective at home also creates add-value in your business both for the employer as well as for the employees. The holistic management of and investment into the factor “air-quality” pays back multiple for our business customers with higher employee satisfaction ratios and less ill days off.
In this business area we further on offer a comprehensive solution suite for the electronics industry and also first solutions for the Automotive industry. Nobody can predict all future applications of Dexwet technology as per today. With every successful application, our universe enlarges.
Take for granted: Everybody, and also your company can profit from implementing Dexwet technology, enter our world and share our success.

gehaeuse_mittel_offen1

Already today, the patented Dexwet filter technology covers a wide spectrum that is possible physically. From applications in low temperature of -40°C we can go up to+450°C in the high temperature range, all in between just a matter of calibration. The particle speed and airstream velocity can vary from convection air (few meters per hour) up to close to sonar speed of above 1.200 km/h. In our demo-application for NASCAR-racecars Dexwet High Performance Filters work at 300 up to 500 km/h particle speeds.
In our third business area we offer custimized filter Solutions and we can facilitate full technology transfer to long-term licensing partners to enter new fields of application in physical terms. In this segment, we jointly develop further our Dexwet technology into new industries and fields of application with given option for joint patenting.

News

30. November 2018

Dexwet Air Purifier System available at Bauhaus

27. September 2018
Vorstand

Filter Manufacturer Dexwet to acquire Air Purifier Producer Aludo

German specialist for high-end air cleaning devices expanding Dexwet product portfolio Marburg / Vienna (pta010/27.09.2018/10:00) – Dexwet Holdings Corporation, parent company […]
23. July 2018
dexwet

Filter Manufacturer Dexwet pushing for NASDAQ

Dexwet Holdings Corporation new umbrella company and market entry in China Vienna / New York (pta028/23.07.2018/18:30) – Austro-American filter manufacturer Dexwet […]
English

Dexwet - Die internationale Dexwet Unternehmensgruppe

Unsere Partner & Friends

DPA

Dexwet bietet einzigartige, technologiebasierte Filterlösungen für die Sicherstellung von höchster Luft-Qualität in den eigenen vier Wänden. Saubere Luft zuhause schafft Lebensqualität, allgemeines Wohlbefinden und stärkt auch das Immunsystem. Reduzieren Sie mit Dexwet effektiv Staub-Belastungen, von sichtbarem Grobstaub, bis hin zu Ultra-Feinstaub und auch organische Schad-Partikel wie VOCs, Bakterien, Viren und andere Keime in der Luft.

Die einzigartige Nutzung von passiven Luftströmen zur vorbeugenden Raumluft-Reinigung wird ergänzt durch aktive, sehr leise, hoch effiziente und effektive Geräte, die ganzjährig die gewünschte Luftqualität sicher stellen. Unsere Feinstaubfilter für Laserdrucker sind nach wie vor die Lösung der Wahl. Treten Sie ein in die Dexwet Welt der nachhaltigen Filterlösungen.

3-1 CL.AIR [Max. Breite 2400 Max. Höhe 1800]

Menschen in entwickelten Ländern verbringen im Schnitt 80-90% ihrer Lebenszeit in Innenräumen, zuhause und bei der Arbeit. Was sich zuhause bewährt, schafft auch im Office und Arbeitsumfeld Nutzen für Mitarbeiter und den Unternehmer. Die ganzheitliche Betrachtung des Faktors Luftqualität macht sich durch höhere Mitarbeiter-Zufriedenheit und -Gesundheit sehr rasch bezahlt.
In diesem Geschäftsfeld bieten wir weiters eine umfassende Lösungssuite für elektronische Geräte und auch bereits erste Lösungen für die Automobil Industrie. Niemand kennt heute bereits die Grenzen der Welt von Dexwet, mit jeder neuen Anwendung dieser patentierten Technologie vergrößert sich unser Universum.
Sicher ist: Auch Ihr Unternehmen kann den Gewinn mit Dexwet Technologie steigern, schauen Sie sich an wie!

gehaeuse_mittel_offen1

Die patentierte Dexwet Filter Technologie deckt heute bereits ein weites Spektrum ab, das physikalisch grundsätzlich möglich sein kann. Anwendungen im Bereich von bis zu -40°C im Niedertemperaturbereich sind ebenso möglich wie im Hochtemperaturbereich bis zu +450°C. Die Partikel-Geschwindigkeiten können von ganz langsam (Konvektionsluft bei Heizkörpern) bis hin an die Schall-Mauer, d.h. mehr als 1.200km/h, betragen. Bei unserer NASCAR-Racing Demo-Anwendung arbeiten Dexwet Filter bei Partikelgeschwindigkeiten zwischen 300 und 500 km/h.
In diesem Geschäftsbereich bietet Dexwet kundenspezifische Lösungen und ermöglicht langfristigen Partnern vollständigen Technologie-Transfer unter Lizenzbedingungen zur Weiterentwicklung der Dexwet Technologie in neue Industrien und Anwendungsbereiche.

News

11. Dezember 2018
Haustiere

Haustiere & Hygiene: Vorsicht beim Kuscheln

Vorab die gute Nachricht für Ihre Haustiere: Für gesunde Menschen besteht nur ein geringes Risiko, sich beim geliebten Vierbeiner mit […]
4. Dezember 2018
fit und schlank

So kommen Sie fit und schlank durch den Winter

Draußen wird es zeitig dunkel, glitzernde Sterne und bunte Lichter an den weihnachtlich geschmückten Häusern lassen die Straßen in hellem […]
28. November 2018

Dexwet Raumluftfilter ab sofort im Bauhaus

TV-Bewerbung soll Absatz von Heizkörperfiltern in Österreich ankurbeln Das innovative und passive Raumluft-Filtersystem „dexwet pure air home“ (dpa-home) wird ab […]
Deutsch